27 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From May 9, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Khaled Mohamed Bofares
Title: Professor
Affiliation: Faculty of medicine, Omar Al-Mukhtar University
Address: Elbyda city, Elbyda, Libya
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Otorhinolaryngology.
Editorial Member
Attuluri Navya
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Bassel Hallak
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Hospital of Sion
Sion, Valais, Swaziland
Editorial Member
Chandni Jain
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Mysore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Christoph Arens
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Otto-von-Guericke-University
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Daniel Cohen Goldemberg
Clinical Research Division, The Brazilian National Cancer Institute
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Ethan Frank
Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Loma Linda University Medical Center
Loma Linda, California, USA
Editorial Member
Giulio Cesare Passali
ENT Department Catholic University of the Sacred Hearth
Rome, RM, Italy
Editorial Member
Husam Hameed
ENT Head & Neck Suregery Department, College of Medicine, Wasit University of Wasit. Al Karama Teaching Hospital
Al Kut, Wasit, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ji Young Lee
Department of Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology, Daegu Catholic University
Geyongsan-Si, Gyeongsangbuk-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kalaiarasi Raja
Department of ENT, Sri Lakshmi Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences
Pondicherry, Puducherry, India
Editorial Member
Mansur Dogan
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Moumita Choudhury
Department of Communication Disorders, New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Sujatha S
Department of Otolaryngology, Government Medical College, Trivandrum, Kerala University of Health Sciences
trivandrum, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Toyoaki Ohbuchi
Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, School of Medicine, University of Occupational and Environmental Health
Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan
Editorial Member
Watcharapol Poonual
Department of Otolaryngology, Uttaradit Medical Education Center
Moung, Uttaradit, Thailand
Editorial Member
Yi Li
Otology Department, Beijing Tongren Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhiqi Liu
Women and Children's Hospital of Hubei Province
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Peer Reviewers
Badr Mostafa
Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Ain-Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Deniz Baklacı
Department of Otolaryngology, Numune Training and Research Hospital
Ankara, Cankaya, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Elena Fasanaro
Radiotherapy Unit, Istituto Oncologico Veneto Padova
Padova, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Keya Shah
King Edward Memorial Hospital and Seth Gordhandas Sunderdas Medical College
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Mirela Stamate
Deparment of ENT, University of Medicine Cluj Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Rupa Mehta
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, All India Institutes of Medical Sciences, Raipur
Raipur, Chhatisgarh, India
Peer Reviewers
Russell Banks
Department of Communicative Sciences and Disorders, Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Peer Reviewers
Wenjing Chen
Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Beijing Tsinghua Changgung Hospital
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Yew Toong Liew
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Browse journals by subject